High End Residential Summary of Projects

We have specialised over the past 11 years in developing Mechanical, Electrical and Public Health designs for prestigious high end residential developments in London Mayfair Belgravia and outer London’s prestigious private Estates such as The Crown Estate, The Wentworth Estate and St George’s Hill – we have listed below a list of our current residential developments;

Development   Location Size (sqft)
Oakwood http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/oakwood Windlesham 50,000
Titlarks http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/titlarks Sunningdale 42,000
Wentworth Hall http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/wentworth-hall Wentworth Estate 34,000
Romany http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/romany-house Wentworth Estate 32,000
Westerlands http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/westerlands Wentworth Estate 30,000
Ballakew http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/ballakew Isle Of Man 29,500
Westbourn http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/westbourn Wentworth Estate 29,000
Golden Oaks Plots1 to 3 http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/golden-oaks Oxshott 28,000
Chesham Place http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/chesham-place Wentworth Estate 27,000
Wentworth Court http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/wentworth-court Wentworth Estate 27,000
Windsor Bridge Court http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/windsor-bridge-court Windsor 26,000
Titlarks Acre http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/titlarks-acre Sunningdale 25,000
Woodlawn http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/woodlawn St George’s Hill 24,000
Leys Rd http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/leys-road Crown Estate 24,000
Monks Lantern http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/monks-lantern St George’s Hill 23,000
8 Shireburn http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/8-shireburn Liverpool 22,500
19 Birds Hill http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/19-birds-hill Oxshott 22,000
Queen Ann House http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/queen-ann-house Crown Estate 22,000
Caesars Cottage http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/caesars-cottage St George’s Hill 20,000
Hanover House http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/hanover-house Wentworth Estate 19,000
Hill House http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/hill-house Esher, Surrey 18,500
Willow Farm http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/willow-farm Cobham 18,000
Furze Field http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/furze-field Crown Estate 18,000
Orme Square http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/orme-square London 15,000
87 Camp Road http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/87-camp-road Gerrards Cross 15,000
Princes Drive http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/princes-drive Crown Estate 14,000
Robinswood http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/robinswood Wentworth Estate 11,000
Green Hollow http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/green-hollow Kingston Upon Thames 11,000
Green Hollow South http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/green-hollow Kingston Upon Thames 11,000
Branch Hill http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/branch-hill Hampstead 11,000
Hatton End http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/hatton-end Wentworth Estate 8,000
South Court http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/south-court Ascot, Berkshire 5,000
Marlow http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/marlow Berkshire Various Properties
The Mast http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/the-mast Bournemouth Various Properties
Magna Carta http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/magna-carta Englefield Green, Surrey Various Properties
The Old Gaol http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/the-old-gaol Abingdon Various Properties
Rose Hill http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/rose-hill Oxford Various Properties
The Avenue http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/the-avenue Southampton Various Properties
Medina Apartments http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/medina-apartments The Isle of Wight Various Properties
Ocean Village http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/ocean-village Southampton Various Properties
Pompey Phase 4 http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/pompey-phase-4 Portsmouth Various Properties
Salterns Way http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/2-salterns-way-poole Poole Various Properties
Alton Road http://www.inspuk.co.uk/project/15-alton-road-poole Poole Various Properties